Member Login

Forgot Password?

Contact Fiddler's Elbow Country Club

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 248
Far Hills, NJ 07931
 

Street Address

811 Rattlesnake Bridge Road
Bedminster Township, NJ 07921
 
 
Clubhouse Phone:
  908.439.2123  
Golf Shop Phone:
  908.439.2513
General Club Email:
  info@fiddlerselbowcc.com


Administration     
General Manager    Thomas Hurley    thurley@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Assistant General Manager     William Hoferer    whoferer@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Controller Brendon Steidle   bsteidle@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Membership    
Membership Director Allison Garber agarber@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Golf    
PGA Director of Golf Joe Galan jgalan@fiddlerselbowcc.com
PGA Head Golf Professional         Mat Kent mkent@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Golf Course Maintenance    
Head Golf Course     Matt Willigan mwilligan@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Superintendent    
     
Food & Beverage    
Clubhouse Manager  Brian Baldwin  bbaldwin@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Executive Chef Michael Weisshaupt    mweisshaupt@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Events    
Events Director  Annette Ruiz aruiz@fiddlerselbowcc.com