Contact Fiddler's Elbow Country Club

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 248
Far Hills, NJ 07931
 

Street Address

811 Rattlesnake Bridge Road
Bedminster Township, NJ 07921
 
 
Clubhouse Phone:
  (908) 439-2123  
Golf Shop Phone:
  (908) 439-2513
General Club Email:
  info@fiddlerselbowcc.com


Administration     
General Manager    Thomas Hurley    thurley@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Assistant General Manager Brendon Steidle   bsteidle@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Membership    
Membership & Marketing Director Allison Garber agarber@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Golf    
Director of Golf George Deitz gdeitz@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Head Golf Professional Justin Sims jsims@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Golf Course Maintenance    
Head Golf Course     Matt Willigan mwilligan@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Superintendent    
     
Food & Beverage    
Executive Chef Michael Weisshaupt    mweisshaupt@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Events    
Wedding and Social Events Coordinator  Teri Stellato tstellato@fiddlerselbowcc.com
     
Clubhouse      
Clubhouse Manager  Michael Nyerges mnyerges@fiddlerselbowcc.com 
 Human Resourses Manager Gabriela Guzzo  gguzzo@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Tennis    
Director of Tennis   Rod McGreal   rmcgreal@fiddlerselbowcc.com
811 Rattlesnake Bridge Road, Bedminster Township, NJ 07921       T: (908) 439-2123      Connect With Us:   
Privacy Policy       ©2018 All Rights Reserved