Contact Us


Street Address

811 Rattlesnake Bridge Road
Bedminster Township, NJ 07921

Clubhouse Phone: (908) 439-2123
Golf Shop Phone: (908) 439-2513
General Club Email: info@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Administration 
General Manager Thomas Hurley thurley@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Assistant General Manager Brendon Steidle bsteidle@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Membership
Membership & Marketing Director Allison Garber agarber@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Golf
Director of Golf George Deitz gdeitz@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Head Golf Professional Ryan Buckley rbuckley@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Golf Course Maintenance
Head Golf Course Matt Willigan mwilligan@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Food & Beverage
Executive Chef Michael Weisshaupt    mweisshaupt@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Events
Wedding and Social Events Coordinator  Meghan Leese mleese@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Clubhouse  
Clubhouse Manager  Michael Nyerges mnyerges@fiddlerselbowcc.com 
Human Resources Manager Gabriela Guzzo gguzzo@fiddlerselbowcc.com

Tennis
Director of Tennis Rod McGreal   rmcgreal@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Site Scripts
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load